RIBA Awards

2010 RIBA Awards
The 9 RIBA Award buildings in the European Union are:

The AP Moller School, Germany
CF Moller Architects
Neues Museum, Germany
David Chipperfield Architects, Restoration Architect Julian Harrap Architects
House at Spanish Cove, Ireland (Cork)
Niall McLaughlin Architects
VISUAL – Centre for Contemporary art & George Bernard Shaw Theatre, Ireland (Carlow)
Terry Pawson Architects Limited
The Alzheimers respite centre, Ireland (Dublin)
Niall McLaughlin Architects
MAXXI, National Museum of XXI Century Arts, Italy
Zaha Hadid Architects
British Embassy Warsaw, Poland
Tony Fretton Architects
Campus Palmas Altas, Spain
Rogers Stirk Harbour + Partners
City of Justice Barcelona and l’Hospitalet de Llobregat, Spain
David Chipperfield Architects